Back

Reviews Shalimar

9.5/10

Excellent

based on 1074 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Julien S.
    Julien S.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Bon restaurant

  2. Alice A.
    Alice A.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    We were actually going there for my friend's birthday. We were nicely welcomed by our host who delightfully offered us a nice refreshment that set us in the mood for the dinner. We had a blast rediscovering the chicken masala, the butter chicken having first a stop with the excellent samosas and the chef's cocktails. We landed on a sumptuous tea and the salad of fruits. Nice experience : we highly recommend !!!!

  3. Sebastiaan M.
    Sebastiaan M.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Lassie was good

  4. Avantika S.
    Avantika S.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    The Balti gosht was excellent :) The staff are very courteous and friendly and offered us free tea!

  5. David H.
    David H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food at a great price with very welcoming and chatty staff. Would absolutely recommend.

  6. Kavida V.
    Kavida V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très très bon

  7. Brahim R.
    Brahim R.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent et copieux

  8. Oriane b.
    Oriane b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was great.

  9. Kaur j.
    Kaur j.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food ???? butter chikan and palak paneer very delicious

  10. Carole M.
    Carole M.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptionnel!!

  11. Ahmad A.
    Ahmad A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food was very delicious. Service more than super.

  12. N.ada e.
    N.ada e.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Shalimar is my new favorite Indian restaurant. First i fell in love with the atmosphere and the decorations. Then, we fell in love with the service and made friends with Baba, one of the guys working there. Thank you so much for having us and the food was DELICIOUS. Everything was perfect. I’m definitely be going back very soon.

  13. Kavida V.
    Kavida V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super bon et excellent service

  14. Emilie H.
    Emilie H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien ! Très bon ! Service excellent !

  15. Nadir B.
    Nadir B.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Great Indian food for cheap as always !!!

  16. Joelle H.
    Joelle H.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service, very nice staff et very good food ;)

  17. Ajay K.
    Ajay K.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent.

  18. Lucie G.
    Lucie G.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant, simple et efficace ! Service au top !

  19. V. R.
    V. R.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice meal, good service: we'd like to come back!

  20. Sriram S.
    Sriram S.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The quantity for the price we pay is very less.

  21. Annie L.
    Annie L.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    It was very pleasant evening with amazing Indian food plus the speed of getting food. The staffs were all very attentive and I would love to visit again!

  22. Jucelli R.
    Jucelli R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    C'était excellent

  23. Hany N.
    Hany N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super bon ! très bon service. Je recommande

  24. Adam M.
    Adam M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Meilleur restaurant indien que j'ai pu faire à Paris.

  25. Guillaume k.
    Guillaume k.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    parfait

  26. Cyril L.
    Cyril L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon. Restaurant

  27. Ajay Kumar M.
    Ajay Kumar M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  28. Joao G.
    Joao G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice meal, at a very affordable rate

  29. Mathieu M.
    Mathieu M.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent

  30. Guillaume k.
    Guillaume k.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    parfait

  31. Julie T.
    Julie T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Incredible staff, very warm and helpful. The food was authentic and delicious! We'll definitely be back for more.

  32. ROBIN A.
    ROBIN A.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  33. Regan T.
    Regan T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super resto indien. Le top du service. Très classe. Très bon. Curry super bon. A recommander vivement.

  34. Marion H.
    Marion H.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Top !!!!

  35. A P.
    A P.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    The service here was extremely warm. We had a reservation with discount only for two people but they were more than happy to accommodate another person with us. We ordered some kebabs which came sizzling hot from the tandoor. For main course, we had different kinds of biriyani including Shalimar special. Meat was quite tender and they adjusted spice with our choices. Desserts were also authentic and to top it, we got café on the house. For North Indian dishes this is a great place. Highly recommended!

  36. Guillaume k.
    Guillaume k.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    parfait

  37. Navalona  R.
    Navalona R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice location, very customer oriented service (Free appetiser, free cocktail, even wanted to offer tea or coffee but as it was too late had to decline due to caffeine intake) and very yummy food! I will definitely come back again! À bientôt!

  38. Sophie D.
    Sophie D.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Un super service personnel au top et en plus de très bons plats indiens.

  39. Jj M.
    Jj M.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  40. Nicolas V.
    Nicolas V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait, Quimper together!!! Kenav